Please note - Due to logistical issues, there may be a delay in dispatching orders.

Ulthar Records

Ninkharsag - The Blood of Celestial Kings CATS006

Please note

With their long-awaited debut album 'The Blood of Celestial Kings', Ninkharsag have overthrown the previous Masters and claimed the throne of UK Black Metal for their own.

Tales of nuclear destruction, ancient assassins fighting shadow wars, and the coming superlunary gods are unfettered in this 30 minute furious storm of true Black Metal supremacy.

Musically, they have been compared to paragons of the genre such as Emperor, Mayhem, and Dissection; but Ninkharsag has their own unmistakable style which sets them apart from other contemporary bands and drags the classic 90’s black metal sound into the 21st century.

Each purchase includes a Digital Download of the album in full, in a format of your choosing.

Track Listing

  1. The Sicarii
  2. The Essential Salts of Human Dust
  3. Liber V Vel Reguli
  4. Destroyed by Design
  5. Ninkharsag
  6. Tartarus Unbound
  7. Pastoralis Praeeminentiae
  8. The Dawn of the Age of Horus
  9. Iron Wolves

Pressing Information

140g 12" Black Vinyl
350gsm Premium Reverse Board Sleeve, Metallic Gold Ink, Inside Flooded in Black
Full Colour Insert on 150gsm Art Paper
Black Inner Bags

CD - Jewel Case, Printed Booklet (via Candlelight Records)