Please note - Due to logistical issues, there may be a delay in dispatching orders.

Ulthar Records

Deathcult - Demo MMXII

Please note

Swiss Death Metal featuring Okoi from Bölzer on vocals.

Pressing Information

- 300gsm Jacket With Laquer Finish And B/W & Gold Print
- 140g Black Vinyl
- 220g Printed Cardboard Innersleeve
- Demo '12 Plus One Bonus Track
- New Vinyl Mastering
- Cover Artwork By Seventhbell Artwork
- Layout By Antiigraphic
- Limited To 500 Copies