Please note - Due to logistical issues, there may be a delay in dispatching orders.

Ulthar Records

Exxxekutioner - Death Sentence CATS013

Please note

Alas, the time has come for EXXXEKUTIONER's debut album, and it explodes into being under the title Death Sentence. Literally showering the listener in fireworks of a most manic and malevolent nature, Death Sentence commands obeisance and invokes possession upon pressing "play." Here, the EXXXEKUTIONER sound has been sharpened to a deadly degree, displaying a diabolical finesse that's immediately engaging and utterly memorable, long after the album's ceased playing. Although the old rawness has been scrubbed into gleaming chrome, revealing an acutely pitch-black style of speed metal, the four dire bastards of EXXXEKUTIONER stand proud and perverse, ready to desecrate cemeteries and sacrifice virgins upon the almighty altar of HEAVY METAL. Indeed, that is the only primary change within Death Sentence: a very real - and very serious - style of heavy metal has emerged, and with stellar songwriting to boot.

With mastering by Toxic Holocaust mainman Joel Grind, the album's eight songs race by in an exceptionally compact 24 minutes - naturally, commanding repeat plays the second the record's over. So, stand before EXXXEKUTIONER and receive your Death Sentence!

Track Listing

  1. Desekrator 
  2. Mass Disorder
  3. Death Worship
  4. Blood Vengeance
  5. Necromancy
  6. Sacrilegious
  7. Beyond the Grave
  8. Black Witchery

Pressing Information

Black Vinyl